The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Image Id Name Email Organization Organization URL Time Zone
bendg25 Ben Gill ben@jazzyphones.com ben.d.gill@gmail.com - +1
ov3rdriv3 Mika Goeckel mikagoeckel@codehaus.org cyber:con gmbh - +1
mraible Matt Raible matt@raibledesigns.com Raible Designs, Inc. - -7
melinate Nathan Anderson nathan@melinate.com Sum-Ware, Inc. - -8
sjivan Sanjiv Jivan sanjiv.jivan@gmail.com i2 Technologies - -5
scryan Scott Ryan scott@theryansplace.com Soaring Eagle, LLC. - -7
dlwhitehurst David Whitehurst dlwhitehurst@gmail.com Cape Henry Technologies Inc. http://www.capehenrytech.com -6
bnoll Bryan Noll bwnoll@gmail.com - - -7
jogaco J. Garcia jogaco.en@gmail.com - - +1

Contributors

There are no contributors listed for this project. Please check back again later.